Keyword Search

Township Hours:
Monday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday through  Friday
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, 8:30 AM to noon


Palatine Township Center
721 S. Quentin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
847-358-6700

Quick Links:

Receive email notifications from the Township

 Township Highway Dept

 Supervisor's Message

 State and Federal Veterans’ Benefits Assistance

 


Food Pantry Needs:  

Beverages (Juice, coffee, water, tea)

Tomato Products

Condiments

Crackers

Pasta Sauce

Laundry Detergent

Liquid Dish Soap

Personal Products (shampoo, toothpaste, feminine products)

Baby Diapers (Any size)


 


Palatine Township Board Members

Board Members were elected in April 2013 and serve for a 4-year term  The board encourages your comments and suggestions.  Please feel free to click on the e-mail links below to contact us.

Supervisor - Sharon Langlotz-Johnson - sljohnson@palatinetownship.com

Town Clerk - Lisa Moran - lmoran@palatinetownship.com
Road District Clerk

Assessor - Terry Kelly - tkelly@palatinetownship.com
Highway Commissioner - Aaron Del Mar - adelmar@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Art Goes - agoes@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - William G. Huley - whuley@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Susan Kern - skern@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Bill Pohlman - bpohlman@palatinetownship.com