Keyword Search

Township Hours:
Monday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday through  Friday
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, 8:30 AM to noon


Palatine Township Center
721 S. Quentin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
847-358-6700

Quick Links:

Receive email notifications from the Township

 Township Highway Dept

 Supervisor's Message

 State and Federal Veterans’ Benefits Assistance

 


Food Pantry Needs:  

Baking Goods

Beverages: coffee, tea, water, juice

Breakfast Cereal

Crackers

Canned Potatoes

Canned Tuna or Chicken

Snacks

 

Cleaning Products

Diapers - all sizes

Personal Products (shampoo, toothpaste, feminine products)

 


Palatine Township Board Members

Board Members were elected in April 2017 and serve for a 4-year term  The board encourages your comments and suggestions.  Please feel free to click on the e-mail links below to contact us.

Supervisor - Sharon Langlotz-Johnson - sljohnson@palatinetownship.com

Town Clerk - Lisa Moran - lmoran@palatinetownship.com
Road District Clerk

Assessor - Terry Kelly - tkelly@palatinetownship.com
Highway Commissioner - Aaron Del Mar - adelmar@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Andy-John G. Kalkounos - ajkalkounos@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Ray Kincaid - rkincaid@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Susan Kern - skern@palatinetownship.com
Trustee - Bill Pohlman - bpohlman@palatinetownship.com