Keyword Search

Township Hours:
Monday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday through  Friday
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, 8:30 AM to noon


Palatine Township Center
721 S. Quentin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
847-358-6700

Quick Links:

Receive email notifications from the Township

 Township Highway Dept

 Supervisor's Message

 State and Federal Veterans’ Benefits Assistance

 


Food Pantry Needs:  

Beverages (Juice, coffee, water, tea)

Tomato Products

Condiments

Crackers

Pasta Sauce

Laundry Detergent

Liquid Dish Soap

Personal Products (shampoo, toothpaste, feminine products)

Baby Diapers (Any size)


 


Palatine Township Administrative Staff

 

Kenneth Lopez, Administrator, 847-358-6135,
klopez@palatinetownship.com

Anna Chychula, Administrative Assistant, 847-358-6140, achychula@palatinetownship.com

Lori Lindberg, Community Outreach Coordinator, 847-358-6161, llindberg@palatinetownship.com

Julie Reiser, Food Pantry Coordinator, 847-358-6121,
jreiser@palatinetownship.com

Samantha Shapiro, General Assistance Coordinator, 847-358-6110, sshapiro@palatinetownship.com

Dulce Gamboa, Chief Deputy Assessor, 847-358-6164. dgamboa@palatinetownship.com

Jerald Q. Wolff, Transportation Coordinator, 847-358-6125, jwolff@palatinetownship.com